Coppenrath: Rulantica Novel Series

The legend lives


Coppenrath Verlag


from 2019

In cooperation with MackMedia and the Coppenrath publishing house, an adventure youth novel series with three volumes is being developed. The first volume is expected to be released in the spring of 2019, with further volumes to follow annually.

The novels will be available in bookstores

The orphan boy Mats sets out to find Rulantica and the source of life to bring back his parents. But on his adventurous and dangerous journey, he makes a shocking discovery that ultimately requires him to make a very difficult decision. The Krønasår is the first port of call for Mats on his search for Rulantica and main scene of the first novel. Here he also meets his comrades: the girl Finja and the octopus Snorri.

Are you interested in our products and licenses?

Get in touch with
Anne-Kathrin Tintinger.
Scroll top