scroll
Sound On

Attraction Media

We are experts in media content for attractions and digital entertainment. MackMedia specialises in building immersive worlds that create memorable experiences. We work with the latest technologies and participate in the development of new media-based attractions.

Flying Theater films enchant all generations.

MackMedia produces high-quality media content for innovative attractions in almost all formats. Our broad portfolio ranges from flying theater films to 4D cinema productions, media-based attractions and virtual reality. Through close cooperation with rollercoaster manufacturers and our experience with our own flying theater and 4D cinema, we can offer you unique production know-how.

MackMedia brings virtual reality to rollercoasters

Through the interaction of modern ride systems and new media technologies, we develop innovative, interactive attractions that create unprecedented experiences. In 2015, MackMedia and VR Coaster revolutionised the theme park industry with a combination of a rollercoaster ride and virtual reality. At ‘Alpenexpress Coastiality’, the world’s first VR ride, visitors are transported to another world while still feeling the wind and centrifugal forces of the actual rollercoaster.

Our latest projects

Alpha Mods VR
Happy Family 4D
Fly over Europe

Would you like to work with us on a production?

Get in touch with
Tobias Mundinger.
Scroll top
0%

Scrollen
Sound On

Attraction Media

Wir sind Experten im Bereich medialer Inhalte für Attraktionen und digitales Entertainment. MackMedia ist darauf spezialisiert, immersive Welten zu kreieren, die unvergessliche Erlebnisse schaffen. Hierfür arbeiten wir mit neuesten Technologien und beteiligen uns an der Entwicklung neuer media-based attractions.

Flying Theater Filme begeistern alle Generationen

MackMedia produziert hochwertige Medieninhalte für innovative Attraktionen und das in nahezu allen Formaten. Unser breitgefächertes Portfolio reicht von Flying Theater Filmen über 4D-Kino Produktionen bis hin zu media-based attractions und Virtual Reality. Durch die enge Zusammenarbeit mit Achterbahnherstellern und unserer Erfahrung mit einem eigenen Flying Theater und 4D-Kino, können wir Ihnen ein einmaliges Produktions-Know-How bieten.

MackMedia bringt Virtual Reality auf Achterbahnen

Durch das Zusammenspiel von modernen Fahrsystemen und neuen Medientechnologien entwickeln wir innovative, interaktive Attraktionen, die bisher nie dagewesene Erlebnisse schaffen. 2015 haben MackMedia und VR Coaster mit der Kombination aus Achterbahnfahrt und Virtual Reality die Freizeitparkbranche revolutioniert. Bei “Alpenexpress Coastiality”, dem weltweit ersten VR-Ride werden die Besucher in eine andere Welt befördert, während sie Wind und Fliehkräfte der eigentlichen Achterbahn spüren.

Unsere letzten Projekte

Happy Family 4D
Fly over Europe
Alpha Mods VR

Sie möchten mit uns gemeinsam eine Produktion realisieren?

Wenden Sie sich an
Lars Goldenbogen.
0%